All Obituaries

Mary Williams Pinetops, North Carolina


Ms. Mary Louise Williams, 72, died September 29, 2021 at Vidant Edgecombe Hospital, Tarboro, North Carolina. Services for Ms. Williams will be held on Saturday October 9, 2021 at 11:00AM at St....

Magnolia Bryant Tarboro


Ms. Magnolia Spencer Bryant, 100, died on 9-26-2021 at Edgecombe HR, Tarboro, N.C. Funeral Services for Ms. Bryant will be held on Saturday. October 09, 2021 at 11:00AM at Martin Millennium...

Mr. Willie Jones, Jr. Tarboro, N.C.


Mr. Willie James Jones, Jr. died Thursday September 16, 2021. A Memorial Service will be held on Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 1:30pm at Dickens Funeral Service Chapel, 3690 Highway 111 North...

Josie Cofield Speed, NC


  Mrs. Josie Vernell  Dickens Cofield of Speed, N.C. died peacefully at home on Wednesday 9-08-2021. Services for Mrs. Cofield will be held at 11:00AM on Friday 9-17-2021 at Whites...

Julia Clinton Princeville


Ms. Julia Mae Evan Clinton, 107, died Wednesday September 1, 2021 at Edgecombe Health and Rehabilitation Center, Tarboro, North Carolina. She is survived by one daughter, Rosalyn Elizabeth...

Troyce Walters Tarboro, NC


Troyce Walters, 57, died Tuesday July 27, 2021 at Vidant Pitt  Hospital, Greenville, North Carolina. Services for Ms. Walters will be held on Sunday, August 8, 2021 at...

Gary Porter Fayetteville


Mr. Gary Lee Porter, 66, died Saturday, July 24,2021 at Duke Raleigh Hospital, Raleigh North Carolina. Service for Mr. Porter will be held on Saturday July 31, 2021  at 12 noon at...

Ms. Jane Beamon


In Loving Memory of Jane Overton Beamon of Elizabeth City, North Carolina. She is the mother of Mr. Vincent A. Beamon, funeral director for Dickens Funeral Service, Inc. of Tarboro,...

Jaquater Staton Tarboro


Jaquater Staton, 31, died Friday July 02, 2021 at home. Arrangements for Ms. Staton will be held on Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 1:00pm at Dickens Funeral Service Chapel with Rev. Roy...

Richard Staton, Sr.


  Richard Staton, Sr., 71, of Rocky Mount, North Carolina passed on June 28, 2021 at Nash UNC Hospital of Rocky Mount, North Carolina. Arrangements for Mr. Staton will be held on...
© 2021 Dickens Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy