All Obituaries

Shirley Flowers Tarboro, NC


Tarboro, North Carolina   Mrs. Shirley Flowers, 79, of Tarboro North Carolina died November 30, 2018 at Edgecombe Health and Rehabilitation, Tarboro, North Carolina. Funeral services will...

Jessie Parker Conetoe, North Carolina


Conetoe, North Carolina   Mrs. Jessie Lee Wimberley Parker, 90, of Conetoe, North Carolina, died Wednesday November 21, 2018. Funeral  services will be 11:00AM Monday,...

Mack Handsome New York, NY


Mr. Mack Handsome, 65, of New York, NY, died Saturday November 17, 2018.  Funeral services will be 2:00PM Sunday, November 25, 2018 at Pines Chapel Missionary Baptist church, Pinetops, N.C....

Mr. Charles Brownell


Mr. Charles "Chuck" Brownell, 84, died Tuesday, November 6, 2018. Mr. Brownell is a United States Air Force Veteran . A memorial Service will be held 2:00PM on Sunday, November 11,...

Mr. James Powell, Jr.


Tarboro, North Carolina Mr. James Clifton Powell, Jr.,77, of Tarboro, North Carolina died Saturday, October 27, at Vidant Edgecombe Hospital, Tarboro, North Carolina. Funeral services will be 1:00...

Baby Avent


Tarboro, North Carolina Baby Ke'Nyious My'King Avent of Tarboro, North Carolina died Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at Vidant women's and Children's Hospital, Greenville,North Carolina....

Deacon Hill


Tarboro, North Carolina Deacon Joseph Lee Hill, 69, of Tarboro, North Carolina died Tuesday, October 16, 2018. Funeral service will be held 1:00 P.M. Sunday, October 21, 2018 at Mildred Chapel...

1st Bryant Jr.


Tarboro, North Carolina 1st Sgt. Sam Bryant, Jr. 73, of Tarboro died Wednesday October 3, 2018.Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m. Saturday, October 13, 2018 at Bethlehem Missionary Baptist...

Mr. Eugene Dancy


Pinetops, North Carolina Mr. Eugene Dancy ,74 of Pinetops, North Carolina died Saturday September 22, 2018 at his home. Funeral services will be 1:00p.m. Friday, September 28, 2018 at Bethlehem...

Mr. Douglas Worsley


Rocky Mount, North Carolina Mr. Douglas Wayne Worsley,49, died Monday September 10, 2018 at his home. Funeral Service will be 1:00 p.m. Saturday, September 22, 2018 at Mildred Chapel Missionary...
© 2018 Dickens Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS